The Easiest Way to Send Global Payouts from the US

Send direct payouts from your US bank account to freelancers, vendors, and affiliates worldwide

GET STARTED

Payouts Made Simple

Direct Transfers
Process bank-to-bank payouts using just a recipient's email.
Global.png
Global Network
Pay recipients in 30+ countries and 60+ currencies in all major and emerging markets.
Saving.png
More Savings
Reduce fees by up to 90% with direct to bank account payouts.

How It Works

Pay Recipients in Three Easy Steps
Select Your Recipients

Pay one or multiple recipients.

Add Send Amounts

Enter the send amount (in USD) for each recipient.

Review and Send

See the exact amount that will be sent in USD and in recipients' local currencies.

Global Coverage

 

Send payouts from the US to the following countries:

 

 Top Market
Country  Currency 
bangladesh@2x.png Bangladesh  BDT
usa@2x.png United States  USD
philippines@2x.png Philippines  PHP
kenya@2x.png  Kenya KES
mexico@2x.png Mexico MXN
russia@2x.png Russia RUB
colombia@2x.png Colombia COP
indonesia@2x.png Indonesia IDR/USD
brazil@2x.png Brazil BRL
india@2x.png India INR
$7+ Billion 
transferred annually
12+ Million 
customers served
30 Years
in business

Features

Pay By Email

Add recipients using just their name and email

Security-1.png
Secure & Compliant

We review all transactions to ensure compliance with AML, CTF and KYC regulations

Chat.png
24/7/365 Support

Reach us by phone or email with any questions.

Transaction Tracking

You and your recipients can track payment statuses to know when funds will arrive.

FX-1.png
Dynamic FX Calculator

See the exact amount your recipients will receive in their local currencies.

Registration-1.png
Self-Registration

Your recipients enter their own bank details.

Bank.png
Bank-to-Bank Transfers

Pay recipients directly from your business account (no pre-funding requirements).

Local Bank Payouts

Save time and money by paying your recipients in their local currencies.

Easy for Your Business, Easy for Your Recipient

Start simplifying your payouts to freelancers, vendors, affiliates, and more worldwide.

GET STARTED